1 woman, 1 envy, 1 creation

TELLEKELLE COLLECTION 
 
This jennius collection depicts some of the most iconic models by Jenny Sacerdote. Their pure, simple and fluid line fit perfectly with today's active and subversive femininity. Incredible geometry, flexible comfort, boby beautiful, both inside and outside.
 
Jenny Sacerdote saw how women were determined to live new, active lives and, inspired by sport and dance, this forward-thinking entrepreneur and art-lover imagined clothes that gave them the freedom of movement they needed to live life to the full.
 
Every Jenny Sacerdote garment is imagined in silk, and/or is silk-lined to be worn against the skin. Each one is meticulously assembled by the expert hands of French artisans working in the purest tradition. Let’s discover our jennius stories:
 
Each design, in its free spirit and wearable forms, is instilled with the poetry and intensity of the Roaring Twenties. Softness and strength combine with Jenny Sacerdote's favourite youthful colours. Simplicity and quality come to life in precious fabrics, and the sensation of silk against the skin. The suggestion is more than just a moment suspended in time. This is our chance to experience a new lightness of being, to find agility in its purest form.
 

Body beautiful !

1 femme, 1 envie, 1 création

TELLEKELLE COLLECTION
 
Cette collection jenniale propose des rééditions de modèles iconiques de Jenny Sacerdote. 
Leur ligne pure, simple et fluide s’adapte parfaitement à la féminité active et subversive d’aujourd’hui. Incroyables de géométrie, réconfortant de souplesse, ces créations sont belles pour votre corps, de l’extérieur comme de l'intérieur.
 
Amoureuse des arts, influencée par les mouvements de libération de la femme, cette pionnière séduit immédiatement les aventurières de l’époque, en créant des vêtements pour vivre tous les jours, aimer, bouger, danser, voyager, se sublimer sans contrainte, se surpasser et rêver ! 
 
Toutes les pièces Jenny Sacerdote sont pensées en soie, et/ou doublées en soie, pour être portées à même la peau. Elles sont ensuite montées minutieusement par les mains expertes des artisans français, qui travaillent dans la plus pure tradition. Découvrez nos petites histoires jenniales :

 

 

A la douceur et la force se mêlent les couleurs de l’absolue jeunesse chère à Jenny Sacerdote. Simplicité et qualité se déclinent dans des matériaux nobles, et la soie se porte à même la peau. C’est bien plus qu’un voyage suspendu dans le temps qui est ici suggéré. Cette proposition nous conduit à la recherche de la souplesse, de l’apesanteur et, de l’agilité à l’état pur.
Cliquez pour agrandir
Retour au corps, respect du corps !